*Juicy Couture Miss LeAnn Bag*

Helloo! I haven’t posted for a while now. I’ve have been so busy with work and volunteering- I apologize for that, but i’m here now :). So, I have been looking for a new bag for the longest time, and every time I fell in love with one, it’s always more than I can afford. I am also very picky with my bags so that made it harder to find as well.

Luckily, I was surfing the web stores to check out all their sale items and came across the Juicy Couture website! They had the bag I had been eyeing every since it came out- Light & Airy Miss LeAnn bag! It was perfect timing as the site offered an additional 30% off sale items. In total, I spent around $ 150 CA ( reg. $278, 100% leather), international shipping  (expedited) to Canada costed $35 ( which is supposedly cheap because it included brokerage fees). I ordered it on Friday and I got the bag the following Wednesday= super fast! If i’m not mistaken, the standard shipping time they tell you is about  14 business days. They ship by UPS so you are able to track your package as well.

Here’s the bag, tell me what you think or not think! :]

Are there any bags you would like to suggest? I would love to hear from you guys.

Cheers!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

http://www.juicycouture.com

Leave a Reply, and we will reply to your reply :)