Cinderella Moonlit Kiss Lipstick Set

 The Cinderella Moonlit Kiss Lipstick Set here is almost ALWAYS sold out here at Sephora. I was lucky enough to snatch the last set in store! This set is $36 cdn, which is not bad at all for four lipsticks. It comes to around $9cdn per liptick!

 From left to right: My Moment, Who is she?, Pumpkin, and Lady Tremaine

“My Moment” is a sheer shade of shimmer, and you can put it over any matte colored lips for that glittery effect. “Who is she” is a rosy pink color that’s buildable. You can even dab a slight bit on your cheeks and blend it out to get that healthy glow. “Pumpkin” is my favorite! It’s a pastel peachy pink color, and you can mix it in with any of the colors in the set to get a gradient lip effect. Lastly, I thought “Lady Tremaine” was too dark for my liking when I first saw the lipstick. However, when you actually put it on, it’s a really pretty berry red color! Of course, it’s buildable as well. Oh and may I add, berry colored lips are in this season.

This set is perfect as a Christmas gift ! Four beautiful shades in one set. Overall, these lipsticks are a bit dry to me. You definitely need to wear chapstick underneath if you have dry lips, but what can you expect with this deal?! If I were you, I’d totally snatch it if I ever see it available again at Sephora, just in case it gets sold out again…

2 responses to “Cinderella Moonlit Kiss Lipstick Set

Leave a Reply, and we will reply to your reply :)